Equipment Committee

The Equipment committee has oversight of the Shop Fund, which provides for all repair, purchase, and replacement of the City’s “rolling stock” equipment and fleet, including police cars, fire equipment, recycling and trash vehicles, paving equipment, and more. Members are appointed by the Mayor.


  • Robert "Bob" Stafford, City Council Ward 1
  • Sarah Moore, City Council Ward 2
  • Scott Berna, City Council Ward 3
  • Holly Hertzberg, City Council Ward 4

Staff Contact:

  • Ross Jackson, Fleet Operations
  • Terry Gulley, Transportation Director